Skip to content

Officer List

Administration

PSD Bruce Painter bpainter54@burltwppd.com 609-239-5864
Debbie Painter dpainter@burltwppd.com 609-239-5855

Command Staff

Lt. James Sullivan jsullivan70@burltwppd.com 609-239-5875
Lt. Richard Sullivan rsullivan64@burltwppd.com 609-239-5868

Supervision

Sgt. John Bird jbird84@burltwppd.com 609-239-5888
Sgt. Christopher Ent cent68@burltwppd.com 609-239-5867
Sgt. Scott Estelow sestelow62@burltwppd.com 609-239-5861
Sgt. Arthur Gittens agittens74@burltwppd.com 609-239-5854
Sgt. Michael Gollnick mgollnick61@burltwppd.com 609-239-5860
Sgt. Brandon Roberson broberson55@burltwppd.com 609-239-5863
Sgt. Thomas Spivey tspivey63@burltwppd.com 609-239-5887

Detectives

Det. Marc Carnivale mcarnivale60@burltwppd.com 609-239-5859
Det. Michael Casella mcasella90@burltwppd.com 609-239-4486
Det. Anthony Fontana afontana91@burltwppd.com 609-239-5889
Det. Terrence Hreso threso73@burltwppd.com 609-239-5865

Patrol

P/O John Arent jarent107@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Frank Bremer fbremer96@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Jarrod Broadway jbroadway98@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Kathy Cacia kcacia71@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Scott Carey scarey69@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Ronald Chiorello rchiorello67@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O James Conway jconway82@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Melody Correa mcorrea94@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Steven Cosmo scosmo99@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Robert Fenimore rfenimore79@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Jordan Green jgreen108@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Floyd Hazzard fhazzard72@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Taylor Holba tholba92@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Matthew Kochis mkochis101@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Mathew Jones mjones93@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Ryan Kimble rkimble87@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Mark Levondosky mlevondosky78@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Dave Long
dlong77@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Shawn McDonough smcdonough106burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Javier Ortiz jortiz81@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Ruben Ortiz-Cruz rortizcruz95@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Eric Pew epew100@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Charles Richardson crichardson76@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Anthony Senni asenni102@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Stanley Tarasewicz starasewicz56@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Adam Worrell aworrell83@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Christina Zalot czalot105@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019

Special Officers

S/O Edward Grobelny egrobelny@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
S/O William Jacoby wjacoby@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
S/O Frank Minneci fminneci@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
S/O Brisa Mosley bmosley@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
S/O Jury Polidor jpolidor@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
S/O Matthew Tomaszewski mtomaszewski@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019

Administrative Support Staff

Melissa Bond  mbond@burltwppd.com 609-239-5874
Lisa Corley lcorley@burltwppd.com 609-239-5882
Michael Kaplan mkaplan@burltwppd.com 609-239-5883
Donna Martin dmartin@burltwppd.com 609-239-5873
Leah Pini lpini@burltwppd.com 609-239-5874

Police Communication Clerks

PSO Brisa Mosley bmosley@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
PSO Petal Pascal ppascal@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
PSO Jury Polidor jpolidor@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
PSO Jason Smith jsmith@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
Filed Under:
/ DIVISIONS