Skip to content

Officer List

Administration

PSD Bruce Painter bpainter54@burltwppd.com 609-239-5864
Debbie Painter dpainter@burltwppd.com 609-239-5855

Command Staff

Lt. James Sullivan #70 jsullivan70@burltwppd.com 609-239-5875
Lt. Richard Sullivan #64 rsullivan64@burltwppd.com 609-239-5868

Supervision

Sgt. John Bird #84 jbird84@burltwppd.com 609-239-5888
Sgt. Marc Carnivale #60 mcarnivale60@burltwppd.com 609-239-5859
Sgt. Christopher Ent #68 cent68@burltwppd.com 609-239-5867
Sgt. Arthur Gittens #74 agittens74@burltwppd.com 609-239-5854
Sgt. Michael Gollnick #61 mgollnick61@burltwppd.com 609-239-5860
Sgt. Taylor Holba #92  tholba92@burltwppd.com 609-239-5862 
Sgt. Brandon Roberson #55 broberson55@burltwppd.com 609-239-5863
Sgt. Thomas Spivey #63 tspivey63@burltwppd.com 609-239-5887

Detectives

Det. Frank Bremer #96 fbremer96@burltwppd.com 609-239-5865 
Det. Michael Casella #90 mcasella90@burltwppd.com 609-239-4486
Det. Anthony Fontana #91 afontana91@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
Det. Matthew Jones #93 mjones93@burltwppd.com  609-239-5861 
Det. Ruben Ortiz-Cruz #95 rortizcruz95@burltwppd.com
609-239-5889 

Patrol

P/O John Arent jarent107@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Jarrod Broadway jbroadway98@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Kathy Cacia kcacia71@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Sean Celia  scelia113@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Ronald Chiorello rchiorello67@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O James Conway jconway82@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Melody Correa mcorrea94@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Steven Cosmo scosmo99@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Robert Fenimore rfenimore79@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Katelyn Fleming kfleming109@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Jordan Green jgreen108@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Floyd Hazzard fhazzard72@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Matthew Kochis mkochis101@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Ryan Kimble rkimble87@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Mark Levondosky mlevondosky78@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Dave Long
dlong77@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Shawn McDonough smcdonough106burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Tomi Odulana  todulana114@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Ryan O'Farrell  rofarrell110@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Javier Ortiz jortiz81@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Eric Pew epew100@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Charles Richardson crichardson76@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Anthony Senni asenni102@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Brendan Smith
bsmith116@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Stanley Tarasewicz starasewicz56@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Philippe Thibert pthibert111@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Tyler Trumbetti  ttrumbetti115@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Adam Worrell aworrell83@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Christina Zalot czalot105@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Christopher Zier czier112@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019

Special Officers

S/O Scott Carey #339 scarey@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
S/O Edward Grobelny #301 egrobelny@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
S/O Evan Herold #338  eherold@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
S/O Jury Polidor #323 jpolidor@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
S/O Matthew Tomaszewski #324 mtomaszewski@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019

Administrative Support Staff

Melissa Bond  mbond@burltwppd.com 609-239-5874
Lisa Corley lcorley@burltwppd.com 609-239-5882
Michael Kaplan mkaplan@burltwppd.com 609-239-5883
Donna Martin dmartin@burltwppd.com 609-239-5873

Police Communication Clerks

PSO Jennifer Diamond jdiamond@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
PSO Petal Pascal ppascal@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
PSO Jury Polidor jpolidor@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
PSO Jason Smith jsmith@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
Filed Under:
/ DIVISIONS