Skip to content

Officer List

Administration

PSD Bruce Painter bpainter54@burltwppd.com 609-239-5864
Debbie Painter dpainter@burltwppd.com 609-239-5855

Command Staff

Lt. James Sullivan #70 jsullivan70@burltwppd.com 609-239-5875
Lt. Richard Sullivan #64 rsullivan64@burltwppd.com 609-239-5868

Supervision

Sgt. John Bird #84 jbird84@burltwppd.com 609-239-5888
Sgt. Marc Carnivale #60 mcarnivale60@burltwppd.com 609-239-5859
Sgt. Christopher Ent #68 cent68@burltwppd.com 609-239-5867
Sgt. Arthur Gittens #74 agittens74@burltwppd.com 609-239-5854
Sgt. Michael Gollnick #61 mgollnick61@burltwppd.com 609-239-5860
Sgt. Taylor Holba #92  tholba92@burltwppd.com 609-239-5862 
Sgt. Brandon Roberson #55 broberson55@burltwppd.com 609-239-5863
Sgt. Thomas Spivey #63 tspivey63@burltwppd.com 609-239-5887

Detectives

Det. Frank Bremer #96 fbremer96@burltwppd.com 609-239-5865
Det. Steven Cosmo #99 scosmo99@burltwppd.com 609-239-4486
Det. Anthony Fontana #91 afontana91@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
Det. Matthew Jones #93 mjones93@burltwppd.com  609-239-5861 
Det. Ruben Ortiz-Cruz #95 rortizcruz95@burltwppd.com
609-239-5889

Patrol Officers

P/O John Arent #107 jarent107@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Jarrod Broadway #98 jbroadway98@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Kathy Cacia #71 kcacia71@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Michael Casella #90
mcasella90@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Sean Celia #113 scelia113@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Ronald Chiorello #67 rchiorello67@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O James Conway #82 jconway82@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Melody Correa #94 mcorrea94@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Bryan Cserjes #119 bcserjes119@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Robert Fenimore #79 rfenimore79@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Katelyn Fleming #109 kfleming109@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Jordan Green #108 jgreen108@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Floyd Hazzard #72 fhazzard72@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Evan Herold #117 eherold117@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Matthew Kochis #101 mkochis101@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Ryan Kimble #87 rkimble87@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Mark Levondosky #78 mlevondosky78@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O David Long #77
dlong77@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Shawn McDonough #106 smcdonough106burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Tomi Odulana #114 todulana114@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Ryan O'Farrell #110 rofarrell110@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Eric Pew #100 epew100@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Charles Richardson #76 crichardson76@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Anthony Senni #102 asenni102@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Brendan Smith #116
bsmith116@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Stanley Tarasewicz #56 starasewicz56@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Nicholas Taylor #118 ntaylor118@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Philippe Thibert #111 pthibert111@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Tyler Trumbetti #115 ttrumbetti115@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Adam Worrell #83 aworrell83@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Christina Zalot #105 czalot105@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Christopher Zier #112 czier112@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019

Special Officers

S/O Edward Grobelny #301 egrobelny@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
S/O Jury Polidor #323 jpolidor@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
S/O Matthew Tomaszewski #324 mtomaszewski@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019

Administrative Support Staff

Melissa Bond  mbond@burltwppd.com 609-239-5874
Maria Bonilla mbonilla@burltwppd.com 609-239-5883
Lisa Corley
lcorley@burltwppd.com
609-239-5882
Donna Martin dmartin@burltwppd.com 609-239-5873

Police Communication Clerks

PSO Jennifer Diamond jdiamond@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
PSO Justin Haar jhaar@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
PSO Jury Polidor jpolidor@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
PSO Jason Smith jsmith@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
Filed Under:
/ DIVISIONS